無毒肌膚護理 … 意思

顧名思義,我們的產品成份天然,貫徹「無毒」宗旨,在可能的情況下我們都會選用有機成分以保持最高品質。在選材方面, 無毒堅持不使用人造香料﹑人造色素﹑Paraben 類防腐劑等有害刺激物,讓即使最敏感皮膚的客人都能安心安全的使用。

無毒肌膚護理 … 創辦人

創辨人 Kelly H. 是嚴重濕疹及類固醇戒斷康復者,育有兩位食物過敏及濕疹小孩。在濕疹路上,她比誰都清楚的當中的無助及辛酸!

受皮膚問題困擾十多年,由滿身紅腫出水「爛肉」,走到街上,路人總對她行注目禮到認識類固醇上癮,經覺一直以來的反覆濕疹惡化原來是由於使用類固醇藥物所引起從而決心戒類。

但濕疹並沒有因這樣而離他而去,伴隨而來的是兒子和女兒前後患上嚴重嬰兒濕疹以及食物過敏。或者就如哲學家 Friedrich Nietzsche 所說 “That which does not kill us makes us stronger” ,過往的精神及皮肉歷練煉成今天的她。

早前有關 Kelly 濕疹故事的專題報導:http://bit.ly/2GuK70y

Kelly 同為「我不是濕疹,我是類固醇上癮 」專頁及同名類固醇戒斷支援群組創辦人,後因私人理由已離開群組並關閉專頁 。其後她再創辦「你不是濕疹,你是類固醇上癮」專頁及類固醇上癮(香港) - Topical.Steroid.Withdrawal.HK,發放有關濕疹及類固醇上癮相關資訊及支持類固醇戒斷同行者。 https://www.facebook.com/TopicalSteroidAddictionHK 
 

無毒肌膚護理 … 誕生

自從知道自己的皮膚問題源頭是由於人造香料過敏所引起後,Kelly 開始留意成份列表,驚覺市面上大部分「天然」產品原來「很化學」。為著自己的皮膚﹑為著小孩的健康,她於是開始致力鑽研護膚品成份分佈,謝絕一切偽天然外用品!不知不覺間,她以知識建立了自己的一套護膚程序。

在類固醇戒斷的後期,她更為一眾患者代購自己曾用過的舒緩用品希望能幫助其他水深火熱中的病友。奈何我們都知道產品並非完美,於是激起了 Kelly 建立自創品牌的決心,把市面上的產品取長補短,務求以濕疹用者第一身的感官,創立最適合患者使用的產品。 

無毒肌膚護理 … 獨特之處

各人濕疹成因不同,我們透過了解病歴背景,協助患者找出濕疹出現成因。因為大家經歷中的 Kelly 都經歷過,她會比任何人甚至你自己更清楚當中的實際感受。憑著於護理學上所得到的基本醫學護理知識及豐富處理濕疹及類固醇戒斷經驗,配合天然無毒外用品作舒緩,務度令患者真正與濕疹說再見。

沒有改善不了的濕疹,只有用錯方法的病人
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

​聯絡我們

info@nntskincare.com

訂閱我們

© 2020 by NNTskincare.

MEANING OF… NNTskincare

We strive to provide you products of the highest quality by always ensure our ingredients are organic where possible and we promise do not include any toxic ingredients such as artificial fragrance, colourings and parabens etc. In NNTskincare, you can rest assured that you are in good hands even with the most sensitive skin.

FOUNDER OF… NNTskincare

Founder Kelly H not only is the bravest eczema and TSW (topical steroid withdrawal) warrior, but also a mom whose children have multiple food allergies. In daily, lifelong should be the more precise word, battle with eczema, she knows better than anyone.


In the past 15 years, she has lived with severe eczema constantly. From weepy, rotten, swollen to flaky, sandy, and itchy…you name it, she experienced it. Until come acrossing Topical Steroid Addiction in 2016, there finally comes to the answer to her unsettled eczema.
 

However eczema did not leave her alone. What comes next is her beloved baby son and daughter are diagnosed with multiple food allergies and severe eczema. Although despairing, she believes that there must be a cure without pharmaceutical side effects. She uses her TSW experience and nursing knowledge to finally ‘heal’ her children in a natural way.
 

Like German philosopher, Friedrich Nietzsche said “That which does not kill us, makes us stronger.” The pain and torment she once suffered contributes to who she is today.


Social media cover on Kelly’s story:http://bit.ly/2GuK70y


Having healed from eczema and tsw, Kelly realised that every single wound and eczema patches are preventable. She has established Hong Kong’s first Topical Steroid Addiction educational page and Facebook support group and started to publish her story online and share medical articles of Topical Steroid Addiction in order to help others who are still in the hellish situation.  
 

Topical.Steroid.Withdrawal.HK:  https://www.facebook.com/TopicalSteroidAddictionHK 

THE BIRTH OF… NNTskincare

Eversince Kelly is diagnosed with artificial fragrance allergy, she started to ‘investigate’ the ingredients list on every single product (like a freak). She realised most of the ‘natural’ skincare products on the market are not THAT natural. For her skin and the health of her children, she ditches all of the toxic skincare in her cupboard and slowly, she established her own skincare routine with non toxic emollients. 
 

At first, she sells what had helped her during TSW to other warriors to lower the risk of irritation. However we all know that there is no such perfect product on the market. Kelly suddenly came up with an idea: why not create my own range according to the first person feeling?

And this is the birth of NNTskincare! She knows how you feel, thus we know what you need.

UNIQUENESS OF… NNTskincare

Having experienced what you are experiencing, Kelly can proudly say that she knows even better than you in how you feel and what should be used to ease the discomfort. With nursing knowledge she had and profound experience, she can absolutely provide you the most sincere and useful opinion in managing eczema. Are you ready to clear up your eczema today?

Manage your eczema in NNTskincare
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

​CONTACT US

info@nntskincare.com

​JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

© 2020 by NNTskincare.